Advisory Committee

Laurie McCauley (Chair), Dean and William K. and Mary Anne Najjar Professor of Periodontics, School of Dentistry, University of Michigan; Professor of Pathology, Medical School, University of Michigan

Tena Achen, Fundraising Consultant, and former University of Michigan Senior Executive Director, Major and Leadership Gifts, Eastern and Southern States

Tonya Allen, President and CEO, The Skillman Foundation, and U-M alumna

Scott DeRue, Dean and Professor of Management and Organizations, Stephen M. Ross School of Business, University of Michigan

Steve Grafton, President and CEO, Alumni Association, University of Michigan

Kallie Michels, Vice President for Communications, University of Michigan

Tina Olsen, Director and Curator, University of Michigan Museum of Art

David Pinsky, J. Griswold Ruth M.D. and Margery Hopkins Ruth Professor of Internal Medicine and Professor of Molecular and Integrative Physiology, Medical School, University of Michigan

Maher Salah, Sr. Director of Development, Strategic Initiatives, Office of University Development, University of Michigan

Robert Wood, Partner, The McChrystal Group, and U-M alumnus

Staff Support, Office of the President:

Stephen Yaros, Project Manager, Office of the President, University of Michigan