Selection Advisory Committee

Susan E. Alcock (Chair), Presidential Bicentennial Professor, Professor of Archaeology and Classics, and Special Counsel for Institutional Outreach and Engagement, Office of the President

David Brown, Associate Vice President and Associate Dean for Health Equity and Inclusion and Associate Professor of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery, Medical School

Sally Churchill, Vice President and Secretary of the University

Steve Grafton, Alumni Association President and Chief Executive Officer

Royster Harper, Vice President for Student Life

Jerry May, Vice President for Development

Chukwuka Mbagwu, President, Rackham Graduate Student Government

Dana Muir, Robert L. Dixon Collegiate Professor of Business and Arthur F. Thurnau Professor of Business Law, Ross School of Business; Faculty Director, Undergraduate Programs

Martha Pollack, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

David Schafer, Student Body President, Central Student Government

David Turnley, Associate Professor, Stamps School of Art & Design

Committee Liaisons:

Lisa Connolly, Senior Manager for Executive Searches, Awards, and Select Committees, Office of the President

Tami Wilkinson, Associate Director, Presidential Events, University and Development Events