Office & Staff

Many Voices, Our Michigan: Our Strategic Plan for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Mailing address:
2074 Fleming Administration Building
503 Thompson Street
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1340

Phone: (734) 764-6270
Fax: (734) 936-3529

Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Susan E. (Sue) Alcock

Special Counsel for Institutional Outreach and Engagement
Phone: (734) 764-7482
Email: salcock@umich.edu
Office: 2064 Fleming Administration Building

Liz M. Barry

Special Counsel to the President
Phone: (734) 764-4502
Email: lizbarry@umich.edu
Office: 2080 Fleming Administration Building

Lauren Belpedio

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 734-615-6744
Email: labelped@umich.edu
Office: 2050 Fleming Administration Building

LaSonia Forté

Administrative Manager
Phone: 734-647-1148
Email: ljforte@umich.edu
Office: 2074 Fleming Administration Building

Sara Holliday

Communications Specialist
Phone: 734-647-3026
Email: saraholl@umich.edu
Office: 2050 Fleming Administration Building

Erika Hrabec

Executive Assistant to the President and Chief Administrator
Phone: (734) 764-6270
Email: erikah@umich.edu
Office: 2070 Fleming Administration Building

Cecelia (Cece) Nash

Assistant to the Chief Administrator
Phone: (734) 647-3551
Email: cecelian@umich.edu
Office: 2074 Fleming Administration Building

Britney Rashleigh

Project Manager
Phone: (734) 936-8870
Email: bkionne@umich.edu
Office: 2056 Fleming Administration Building

Amy Riley

Assistant to the Special Counsel
Phone: (734) 764-4502
Email: ariley@umich.edu
Office: 2074 Fleming Administration Building

Irene Syriac

Front Desk Coordinator
Phone: 734-764-6270
Email: isyriac@umich.edu
Office: 2074 Fleming Administration Building

Amy Tuckerman

Facilities Manager for the President’s House
Phone: (734) 936-1124
Email: amytuc@umich.edu
Office: 2074 Fleming Administration Building

Stephen Yaros

Project Manager
Phone: (734) 615-6275
Email: syaros@umich.edu
Office: 2048 Fleming Administration Building